Superintendent's Welcome

5 months ago

Tracy B Seitz, Ed.D



Superintendent

tseitz@mcps.k12.va.us

(804) 758- 2277


Peter M Gretz
 


Administration

4 months ago

Office of the Superintendent
Dr. Tracy B. Seitz, Superintendent
tseitz@mcps.k12.va.us 
Peggy Jordan, Executive Assistant
pjordan@mcps.k12.va.us
Ellen Wilson, Administrative Assistant
Dr. Byron Bishop, Assistant Superintendent
Steve Dunkel, Division Director of Testing
Kathleen Velez, Director of Exceptional Education & Federal Programs
Melvina Robinson, Coordinator for Career & Technical Education
Katie Wilkins, Coordinator for Gifted Education
Carol Walsh, Mathematics Specialist
Beaton Healy, Literary Specialist
Nicole Huntley, Instructional Technology Resource Teacher (ITRT)
Steve Dunkel, Director of Assessment, Research and Technology
Jess Croswell, Data Specialist
Vicki Owen, Computer Technician
Kathy Ruark, Computer Technician and Webmaster
Karen Murray, Director of Finance
Donna Anderson, Human Resource Specialist

Dustin Harris, Director of Operations & Transportation
dharris@mcps.k12.va.us
Billie Eubank, Supervisor of School Transportation
beubank@mcps.k12.va.us
Christal Jett, Supervisor of School Nutrition
cjett@mcps.k12.va.us
Matt Stamm, Title IX Coordinator
titleixcoordinator@mcps.k12.va.us

Special Services
Leslie Bell-Stanton, School Psychologist
lbell-stanton@mcps.k12.va.us
Ron Hostinsky, Social Worker
rhostinsky@mcps.k12.va.us