skip to main content

Administration

Office of the Superintendent
Dr. Peter Gretz, Superintendent
pgretz@mcps.k12.va.us 
Peggy Jordan, Executive Assistant
pjordan@mcps.k12.va.us
Ellen Wilson, Administrative Assistant
Dr. Tracy Seitz, Assistant Superintendent
Steve Dunkel, Division Director of Testing
Beth Dunman, Director of Exceptional Education & Federal Programs
Melvina Robinson, Coordinator for Career & Technical Education
Katie Wilkins, Coordinator for Gifted Education
Carol Walsh, Mathematics Specialist
Beaton Healy, Literary Specialist
Nicole Huntley, Instructional Technology Resource Teacher (ITRT)
Steve Dunkel, Director of Assessment, Research and Technology
Bob Fleck, Data Specialist
Vicki Owen, Computer Technician
Kathy Ruark, Computer Technician and Webmaster
Karen Murray, Director of Finance
Donna Anderson, Human Resource Specialist

Greg Harrow, Director of Operations & Transportation
gharrow@mcps.k12.va.us
Billie Eubank, Supervisor of School Transportation
beubank@mcps.k12.va.us
Margo Bridge, Supervisor of School Nutrition
mbridge@mcps.k12.va.us
Matt Stamm, Title IX Coordinator
titleixcoordinator@mcps.k12.va.us

Special Services
Vacant, School Psychologist
@mcps.k12.va.us
Ron Hostinsky, Social Worker
rhostinsky@mcps.k12.va.us

ADA Compliance Errors 0